CBC Anthem Challenge

Last weekend I got together with my friend Zaiba to write a theme song for CBC’s Hockey Night in Canada. We would love for you to take a look at our entry on the CBC website. If you sign up, which is really easy, you can vote and comment on our entry as well as all the others. Please tell your friends. We thank you in advance for your support in helping us ‘score’!

<a href=”http://anthemchallenge.cbc.ca/mediadetail/320446“>

Explore posts in the same categories: music

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “CBC Anthem Challenge”

  1. otiliataras Says:

    Great theme Tiana! I’ve seen that there’s quite the battle between the talented Langarians. I’m sure you’ll make us proud. Thank you so much for your comment, I’m glad you enjoyed the song.Your website looks great by the way! Wow, you are continuing with the production courses! Good for you! I’ve been pretty busy working since school has been over. I’m planning on volunteering anywhere related to music and working on new songs. I guess I’ll be seeing you at the dinner hopefully. Wish you the best of luck!

  2. Liz Says:

    That was awesome Tiana & Zaiba! Your theme is fresh & modern. Thank-you! Tiana – I’m lovin’ your website. You ARE an original my dear! Liz


Leave a Reply

