New Film, Song & Art Pages and a New Look!

For those of you who have seen my website over the last month you will notice that I have chosen a new look. A few people commented that the first design was hard to read with the orange on black and small text. I agree that it was hard to find your way around and read. Hopefully this new look will be better. What do you think?

Let me also invite you to visit a few new pages that I’ve created to show off my talents. “Art” has a few examples of my paintings and drawings. “Film & TV Scores” has videos that I have scored music to, and for some I also did the sound design ( you know, car sounds in the background, heavy breathing, punches, footsteps, etc.) “Songs” has a few examples of my music that is with, or without lyrics, but has a definite melody and structure. I hope you will enjoy listening and watching, and I would love to hear any comments you may have.

Explore posts in the same categories: music, Visual Art

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

