Frosted Metal

Better late than never, my Christmas present to you is finally here. We’ll call it a Ukrainian New Years present, since that’s what I celebrated on Saturday with a huge feast and 3 hours of dancing at the local hall.
You can listen to “Frosted Metal” on my ‘Songs’ page. If you would like to download it go to my Reverbnation site, and it’s available there for free.
Thanks for listening, and I always love hearing your comments about my creations, so please write a note to me about this remixed and mastered song. I’ve listened to it so many times that it’s hard for me to be critical.

Explore posts in the same categories: music

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

