Preparing The Eagle

Tiana washes the fiberglass dust off of the eagle.

After sanding, Tiana washes the fibreglass dust off the eagle.

Explore posts in the same categories: Visual Art

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Preparing The Eagle”


  1. This is a really cool project, something I recently notice around Victoria with curiosity. I’m away from the city for a while, but can’t wait to see your finished product when I come back “home”. Formidable!


  2. This is a really cool project, something I recently noticed around Victoria with curiosity. I’m away from the city for a while, but can’t wait to see the finished product when I come back “home”. Formidable!

  3. Tiana Says:

    Thanks for having a look at my post. I will have a few more photos as my work progresses on the eagle, but not the whole finished piece until the unveiling, sometime in April.


Leave a Reply

