New Song “Analog Wench”

Analog Wench cover art by Tiana from a photo of Mushroom Studios

Well it’s not such a new song, but it’s the latest I completed and uploaded to my sites a few weeks ago. At that time I didn’t have time to promote it fully because I was busy writing the film clip score for the Nightingale contest and doing some home renovations. So if you haven’t had a listen yet, please do, and let me know what you think. It’s long, but I like my keyboard slide at the end so I hope it keeps your interest for the full 7 minutes. Comments I’ve had so far have been great. Thanks!

I recently found out that I am #6 out of 313 on Reverbnation’s band charts for the category of “Other” for the area including southwestern BC and it seems at least northwestern Washington State. Sign up as a fan, if you’re not already, and hopefully I’ll reach #1!

Explore posts in the same categories: music

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

