Scavenger Hunt for a Bunny

Bunny in the Bush

Can you find this Bunny in the bush?

     The holidays are upon us, and no doubt you have a few days off. If you’re not busy enough how about some outdoor activity to fill your time? How would you like to find my bunny? I like creating treasure hunts, or scavenger hunts, games to play and  to puzzle over. No GPS is needed, just ask me some questions and I will supply you with the answers. Those that know me can phone me, others can email me, or write me a comment here. All hints will be shared with everyone.
     Some history – This is an old bunny I once received for Easter. I was moving and had to get rid of some things. I decided to let Bunny go free into the wild, but she’s a city girl at heart and stayed near the action instead of heading off into the mountians. I last saw her in her new home near a higher place of learning. It was the summer and I wonder if Bunny is still there. Can you help me find her? Ask me a question and I’ll tell you a clue.
     If you actually find the Bunny take a picture and send it to me and I will reward you with a prize of my art.  Happy Holidays!
Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

